Supreme Court overturns Gov. Bob McDonnell’s conviction, case can be retried in lower court
Watch live: Sen. Elizabeth Warren joins Clinton on campaign trail

How to contact your lawmakers

Lawmakers sites

Governor Terry McAuliffe 

Twitter:  @GovernorVA

Contact Gov. Terry McAuliffe on Facebook

Attorney General Mark Herring

Twitter: @AGMarkHerring

Contact Attorney General Mark Herring on Facebook

Contact Sen. Tim Kaine

Twitter: @SenKaineOffice

Contact Sen. Kaine on Facebook

Contact Senator Mark Warner

Twitter: @MarkWarner or @SenatorWarner

Contact Sen. Warner on Facebook

Contact Congressman Robert Wittman

Twitter: @RobWittman

Congressman Rob Wittman on Facebook

Contact Congressman Scott Rigell

Twitter: @RepScottRigell

Representative Scott Rigell on Facebook

Contact Congressman Bobby Scott

Twitter: @Repbobbyscott

Congressman Bobby Scott on Facebook

Contact Congressman J. Randy Forbes

Twitter: @RepRandyForbes

Congressman Randy Forbes on Facebook

Contact the White House 

Twitter: @WhiteHouse

Click here to contact the White House on Facebook


Local lawmakers 

Virginia Beach City Council

Chesapeake City Council

Norfolk City Council

Portsmouth City Council

Suffolk City Council 

Newport News City Council

Hampton City Council 

James City County Board of Supervisors

York County Board of Supervisors

Williamsburg City Council

Isle of Wight County Board of Supervisors

Surry County Board of Supervisors

Sussex County Board of Supervisors

Southampton County Board of Supervisors

Gloucester County Board of Supervisors

Accomack County Board of Supervisors




Filed in: Generic, News

Suggest a correction

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 59,907 other followers