Wittman, Rigell, Scott and Forbes all win re-election; McCrory wins N.C. governorship

Posted on: 9:34 pm, November 6, 2012, by , updated on: 03:27am, November 7, 2012

Robert Wittman, Scott Rigell, Bobby Scott and Randy Forbes have all won re-election to Congress.

Republican Pat McCrory will be North Carolina’s next governor.

Live Blog: Virginia votes

2012 Election Results