2019 NFL regular season schedule to be released Wednesday

Head coach Jay Gruden of the Washington Redskins. (Photo by Will Newton/Getty Images)

NEW YORK – The 2019 NFL schedule, all 256 regular season games, will be officially released Wednesday April 17 at 8:00 PM ET. ​

The Washington Redskins will host the Bears, Lions, Patriots, Jets, 49ers, Cowboys, Giants and Eagles in the regular season. Washington will travel to Buffalo, Green Bay, Miami, Minnesota, Carolina, Dallas, New York Giants and Philadelphia.

Stick with News 3 and wtkr.com for immediate scheduling news.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.