Live radar: Track the coastal storm impacting Hampton Roads, NE N.C.

CW season finale dates- Spring 2019

PORTSMOUTH/NORFOLK, Va. – Here are the Spring 2019 season finale dates of your favorite CW shows on WGNT!

BLACK LIGHTNING  Monday, March 18 at 9p
ALL AMERICAN  Wednesday, March 20 at 9p 

LEGACIES  Thursday, March 28 at 9p 
ROSWELL, NEW MEXICO  Tuesday, April 23 at 9p 
SUPERNATURAL  Thursday, April 25 at 8p 
ARROW  Monday, May 13 at 9p 
THE FLASH  Tuesday, May 14 at 8p 
RIVERDALE  Wednesday, May 15 at 8p 
SUPERGIRL  Sunday, May 19 at 8p 
CHARMED  Sunday, May 19 at 9p 
DC’S LEGENDS OF TOMORROW  Monday, May 20 at 8p
DYNASTY   Friday, May 24 at 8p

The series finale of CRAZY EX-GIRLFRIEND will air from 8-9p on Friday, April 5. Airing from 9-10p that same night will be a one-hour CRAZY EX-GIRLFRIEND concert.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.