This is a listing of the WTKR NewsChannel 3 and WGNT CW 27 Sales Staff, ready to serve your needs. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time by phone or email. If you would like to email one of our staff members, simply click on their e-mail address.

General Sales Manager: Cindi Dove (757) 446-1312, cindi.dove@wtkr.com

Local Sales Manager:  Lynette Landers (757) 446-1321 lynette.landers@wtkr.com

Local Sales Manager: Bill Rouse (757) 446-1324 bill.rouse@wtkr.com

Director of Interactive Sales & Operations: John Daman,  (757) 446-1320, john.daman@wtkr.com

National Account Manager:  Kristin Mascitti (757) 446-1313 kristin.mascitti@wtkr.com

Marketing & Research Director: Kristie Flynn (757) 446-1348, kristie.flynn@wtkr.com

Asst. Traffic Manager: Vann Wiggins  (757) 446-1308, vann.wiggins@wtkr.com

Regional Account Executive: Chris Whitley (757) 227-6440, chris.whitley@wgnttv.com

Regional Account Executive: Kathryn Brown (757 446-1304 kathryn.brown@wtkr.com

Account Executives:

Ilona Zaganczyk (757) 446-1318   ilona.zaganczyk@wtkr.com
Abby Burdette (757) 446-1322 abby.salter@wtkr.com
Angela New (757) 446-1315 angela.new@wtkr.com
Ambler Hatchett (757) 227-6441 ambler.hatchett@wgnttv.com
Wayne Ziegler (757) 227-6446 wayne.ziegler@wgnttv.com
Chris Hewitt (757) 227-6442 chris.hewitt@wgnttv.com
Allen Orsini (757) 227-6444 allen.orsini@wtkr.com
Nichole Witt (757) 446-1317 nichole.witt@wtkr.com
Rebecca Colbert (757) 446 – 1341 rebecca.colbert@wtkr.com
Marie Nesbit (757) 446-1317  marie.nesbit@wtkr.com
Kerrie Hutchings (757) 446-1309 kerrie.hutchings@wtkr.com

Sales Assistant: Sophia Williams (757) 446-1305, sophia.williams@wtkr.com

Sales Assistant: Donna Simmers (757) 446-1310 donna.simmers@wtkr.com

Sales Assistant: Lauren Fields (757) 446-1447 lnfields@wgnttv.com

National Sales Fax: (757) 622-0539
Local Sales Fax: (757) 446-1385
Traffic Department: (757) 623-5850

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 15,930 other followers