Emergency roadwork in North Carolina causing backups on SB Route 168
IMPORTANT INFORMATION FOR DISH SUBSCRIBERS – SERVICE INTERRUPTION – CLICK HERE

This is a listing of the WTKR NewsChannel 3 and WGNT CW 27 Sales Staff, ready to serve your needs. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time by phone or email. If you would like to email one of our staff members, simply click on their e-mail address.

Director of Sales: Cindi Dove (757) 446-1312, cindi.dove@wtkr.com

Director of Local Sales: John Witte (757)-446-1324, john.witte@wtkr.com

Local Sales Manager: John Daman  (757) 446-1320, john.daman@wtkr.com

Local Sales Manager: Kathy Hill, (757)446-1321, Kathy.Hill@wtkr.com

National Account Manager:  Kristin Mascitti (757) 446-1313, kristin.mascitti@wtkr.com

Marketing & Research Director: Kristie Flynn (757) 446-1348, kristie.flynn@wtkr.com

Traffic Manager: Vann Wiggins  (757) 446-1308, vann.wiggins@wtkr.com

Regional Account Executive: Chris Whitley (757) 227-6440, chris.whitley@wgnttv.com

Regional Account Executive: Kathryn Brown (757 446-1304, kathryn.brown@wtkr.com

Account Executives:

Ilona Zaganczyk (757) 446-1318, ilona.zaganczyk@wtkr.com
Abby Burdette (757) 446-1322, abby.salter@wtkr.com
Angela New (757) 446-1315, angela.new@wtkr.com
Ambler Hatchett (757) 227-6441, ambler.hatchett@wgnttv.com
Wayne Ziegler (757) 227-6446, wayne.ziegler@wgnttv.com
Chris Hewitt (757) 227-6442, chris.hewitt@wgnttv.com
Nichole Witt (757) 227-6443, nichole.witt@wtkr.com
Jennifer Schratwieser (757) 446-1319, jennifer.schratwieser@wtkr.com
Keelan Walkup  (757 446-1317, keelan.walkup@wtkr.com

Sales Assistant: Sophia Williams (757) 446-1305, sophia.williams@wtkr.com

Sales Assistant: Donna Simmers (757) 446-1310, donna.simmers@wtkr.com

Sales Assistant: Lauren Fields (757) 446-1447, lnfields@wgnttv.com

Sales Assistant:  Lexi Jordan  (757) 446-1309, alexis.jordan@wtkr.com

National Sales Fax: (757) 622-0539
Local Sales Fax: (757) 446-1385
Traffic Department: (757) 623-5850

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 59,816 other followers