Hallmark releases 2017 Christmas movie lineup

If you’re a Christmas movie lover, get excited! The Hallmark Channel released its Christmas movie programming guide.

Hallmark will start its 24/7 ‘Countdown to Christmas’ programming on Friday, October 27.

  • Saturday, October 28 – Marry Me at Christmas
  • Saturday, November 4 – Christmas Festival of Ice
  • Saturday, November 4 – The Perfect Christmas Present
  • Sunday, November 5 – Miss Christmas
  • Sunday, November 5 -Christmas in the Air
  • Saturday, November 11 – The Sweetest Christmas
  • Saturday, November 11 – A Song For Christmas
  • Sunday, November 12 – Enchanted Christmas
  • Sunday, November 12 – Engaging Father Christmas
  • Saturday, November 18 – Coming Home For Christmas
  • Saturday, November 18 – Christmas Homecoming
  • Sunday, November 19 – A Gift to Remember
  • Sunday, November 19 – A Bramble House Christmas
  • Wednesday, November 22 – With Love, Christmas
  • Thursday, November 23 – The Mistletoe Inn
  • Friday, November 24 – Finding Santa
  • Saturday, November 25 – The Christmas Train
  • Sunday, November 26 – Switched For Christmas
  • Saturday, November 26 – A Joyous Christmas
  • Saturday, December 2 – Christmas in Evergreen
  • Saturday, December 2 – Christmas in Angel Falls
  • Sunday, December 3 – Christmas at Holly Lodge
  • Sunday, December 3 – The Magical Christmas Ornaments
  • Saturday, December 9 – Christmas Encore
  • Saturday, December 9 – The Christmas Cottage
  • Sunday, December 10 – The Christmas Shop
  • Sunday, December 10 – Karen Kingsbury’s Maggie’s Christmas Miracle
  • Saturday, December 16 – Father Christmas
  • Saturday, December 16 – Unbridled Love
  • Sunday, December 17 – Christmas Connection
  • Sunday, December 17 – Reindeer Games
  • Saturday, December 23 – Christmas Getaway
  • Monday, December 25 – When Calls the Heart: The Christmas Wishing Tree
  • Saturday, December 30 – A Royal New Year’s Eve

Click here for more information.